Trænere

Hvidovre Atletik & Motion

  • 01/09/2017
  • #HvidovreAM


Børnetrænere 5-7 år

Mille Dyring
milledyring@hotmaill.dk
tel: +45 53 65 03 39


Børnetrænere 8-9 år

Julie Dyring
juliedyring@hotmail.dk
Tel: +45 53 62 03 39

Mille Dyring
milledyring@hotmaill.dk
tel: +45 53 65 03 39


Ungdomstrænere 10-11 år

Julie Tenna Bøgvad Kretzschmer
juliekretzschmer@hotmail.com
tel: +45 20 52 97 45

Bertram Seiferheld
1000bertram@gmail.com
tel: +45 42 29 94 04

Oliver Hinsch
oliver.hinsch@live.dk
tel: +45 29 13 12 30


Ungdomstrænere 12-13 år

Alex Clausen
a.clausen@hotmail.com
tel: +45 41 56 20 98

Asta Hornbæk
astavera01@gmail.com
tel: +45 30 61 40 01

Haris Khan
haris11@live.dk
tel: +45 30 35 37 44

Simon Nørgaard
simonlife4u@gmail.com
tel: +45 61 78 41 40


Ungdomstrænere 13-15 år

Thea Jensen
theajensen@sapper.dk
tel: +45 60 77 14 24 

Kamille Busch Hansen
kamillebuschhansen@hotmail.com
tel: +45 25 76 22 64

Kenneth Thorsen
kenneth@nirke.dk
tel: +45 23 84 80 01

Mads Østergaard
madsostergaard@msn.com
Tel: +45 20 28 13 44


Juniortræner sprint/hæk 15-22 år

Leif Erik Nielsen (Luffe)
lajf@post11.tele.dk
tel: +45 49 11 23 34

Kasper Ekberg Villumsen
mrvillumsen87@gmail.com
tel: +45 26 40 07 36


Juniortræner længde/trespring 15-22 år

John Steffen Handryziak
john_bob1@hotmail.com
Tel: +45 20 11 38 94


Juniortræner højde/stangspring 15-22 år

Kenneth Thorsen
kenneth@nirke.dk
tel: +45 23 84 80 01


Juniortræner mellemdistance 15-22 år

Tanja Ravnholt
tanjaravnholt@hotmail.com
tel:+45 51 80 56 95


Juniortræner 15-22 år / Senior kast

Michael Bruun Jepsen
sportschef@hvidovre-atletik.dk
tel: +45 27 29 25 19